Contacto 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

- GUAYAQUIL -

David Granizo
david.granizo@lubrilaca.com
0997068919

Salomon Loor
salomon.loor@lubrilaca.com
0987591808
 
Juan Carlo Mocha
juancarlos.mocha@lubrilaca.com
0987107651
 
Andrea Nieto
andrea.nieto@lubrilaca.com
0983960847
 
Mario Tambo
mario.tambo@lubrilaca.com
0984361633
 
Ronny Veliz
ronny.veliz@lubrilaca.com
0967462655
 
Juan Villena
juan.villena@lubrilaca.com
0991084753
 
- QUITO - 
 
María Belén Zambrano
belen.zambrano@lubrilaca.com
0967573253
 
Victor Esmeraldas
victor.esmeraldas@lubrilaca.com
0984361630
 
Roberto Flores
roberto.flores@lubrilaca.com
0987295072
 
Eduardo Gutierrez
eduardo.gutierrez@lubrilaca.com
0967566956
 
- CUENCA -
Freddy Romero
freddy.romero@lubrilaca.com
0998640957
 
SANTO DOMINGO -
 
Junior de la Cruz
junior.delacruz@lubrilaca.com
0959005775
 
Jhon Carrera
jhon.carrera@lubrilaca.com
0994769376
 
- AMBATO -
 
Marcelo Pino
marcelo.pino@lubrilaca.com
0987668693
 
Juan Santolaya
juan.santolaya@lubrilaca.com
0993909432
 
 
- LATACUNGA -
 
Jefferson Bombon
jefferson.bombon@lubrilaca.com
0998366285
 
Fernando Jaramillo
fernando.jaramillo@lubrilaca.com
0995817313
 
 
- LOJA -
 
Juan Carlos Orbe
juancarlos.orbe@lubrilaca.com
0999607271
 
Hernan Peñaherrera
hernan.penaherrera@lubrilaca.com
0998273295
 
Alberto Contento
alberto.contento@lubrilaca.com
0998356839 
 
- MACHALA - 
 
Eddin Romero
eddin.romero@lubrilaca.com
0984361659
 
Wilson Loyola
wilson.loyola@lubrilaca.com
0958996188
 
- LOS RÍOS -
 
Cristhian Águila
cristhian.aguila@lubrilaca.com
0984361660
 
Jorge Ortiz
jorge.ortiz@lubrilaca.com
0984361645
 
- PENÍNSULA -
María Carrion
maria.carrion@lubrilaca.com
0960793343