Contacto 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

- GUAYAQUIL -

David Granizo
david.granizo@lubrilaca.com
0997068919

Salomon Loor
salomon.loor@lubrilaca.com
0987591808
 
Juan Carlos Mocha
juancarlos.mocha@lubrilaca.com
0987107651
 
Andrea Nieto
andrea.nieto@lubrilaca.com
0983960847
 
Mario Tambo
mario.tambo@lubrilaca.com
0984361633
 
Ronny Veliz
ronny.veliz@lubrilaca.com
0967462655
 
Juan Villena
juan.villena@lubrilaca.com
0967483985
 
Daniel Aguila
daniel.aguila@lubrilaca.com
0984027150
 
- QUITO - 
 
José Tenemaza
jose.tenemaza@lubrilaca.com
0995549167
 
Victor Esmeraldas
victor.esmeraldas@lubrilaca.com
0984361630
 
Roberto Flores
roberto.flores@lubrilaca.com
0987295072
 
Eduardo Gutierrez
eduardo.gutierrez@lubrilaca.com
0967566956
 
Caren Galvez
caren.galvez@lubrilaca.com
0998565731
 
Santiago Ramos
santiago.ramos@lubrilaca.com
 0987641295
 
- CUENCA -
Pablo Arbito
pablo.arbito@lubrilaca.com
0998721676
 
Edgar Contreras
edgar.contreras@lubrilaca.com
0998640957
 
SANTO DOMINGO -
 
Junior de la Cruz
junior.delacruz@lubrilaca.com
0959005775
  
- AMBATO -
 
Marcelo Pino
marcelo.pino@lubrilaca.com
0987668693
 
Diego Osorio
diego.osorio@lubrilaca.com
0988075832
 
John Aldaz
john.aldaz@lubrilaca.com
0983444647
 
 
 
- RIOBAMBA -
Mónica Tiscama
monica.tiscama@lubrilaca.com
0983546840
 
Paul Villarreal
paul.villarreal@lubrilaca.com
0939150142
 
- LATACUNGA -
 Juan Molina
juan.molina@lubrilaca.com
0998380347
 
- LOJA -
 
Victor Arias
victor.arias@lubrilaca.com
0987151465 
 
Alberto Contento
alberto.contento@lubrilaca.com
0998356839 
 
Jefferson Armijos
jefferson.armijos@lubrilaca.com
0988015645 
 
Yenner Jaramillo
yenner.jaramillo@lubrilaca.com
0967926922 
 
- MACHALA - 
 
Eddin Romero
eddin.romero@lubrilaca.com
0984361659
 
Wilson Loyola
wilson.loyola@lubrilaca.com
0958996188
 
- LOS RÍOS -
 
Cristhian Águila
cristhian.aguila@lubrilaca.com
0984361660
 
Jorge Ortiz
jorge.ortiz@lubrilaca.com
0984361645
 
- PENÍNSULA -
Cesar Maldonado
cesar.maldonado@lubrilaca.com
0990205336